Two Step Horror Iceland

Two Step Horror is a duo formed by Thordur Grímsson and Anna Margrét Björnsson in November 2008.
Two Step Horror are a part of Vebeth.

Their first record Living Room Music was released in the Spring of 2011 with Outlier Records.
Their second record was released in Spring of 2012 by Vebeth.

Two Step Horror are releasing their third record in the Fall of 2013 // more about this later.
... more

contact / help

Contact Two Step Horror

Streaming and
Download help